Drag Queen Story Time
Join Shirley as she reads some of her favorite children's books at these local bookstores and libraries. Kids, books and drag queens? What could be better because reading is what? Fundamental.  








Other Appearances


Find some Shirley swag here!


​While COVID-19 has eliminated many opportunities for performers and artists of all kinds, Colorado is slowly opening back up. 

Bingo Brunch

12:00pm

Milk Market

1800 Wazee Street


30 August


For more information


Live Musical Showcase with Rachel Cole
Saturday, September 5, 2020

Facebook and YouTube
Time: 7pm EDT, 6 pm CDT, 5 pm MDT, 4 pm PDT

Look for the link soon...



Looking forward to returning to these events soon!

Drag Decades​

8:00pm
The Clocktower Cabaret
1601 Arapahoe Street

The first Fridays of each month, Shirley and friends will take you on a journey through a different decade of music, fashion and pop culture.   Performances by Zarah, Brody Danger, Dixie Krystals and Jessica L'Whor with special guests.  

It's always a good time in the coolest room in town!    In our 
FIFTH SMASH YEAR !

 ​​

​4 September

2 October

6 November

​​visit

BINGO! 
Join Shirley and a guest each month for a night of fun in the lounge at the Alamo Drafthouse. There will be music, trivia, and of course bingo with great movie prizes.  ​Best of all, it's FREE!
Come see if the odds are ever in your favor...


TWO NIGHTS!
Alamo Drafthouse:
Sloan's Lake
4255 West Colfax Avenue
​Third Thursdays at 7:00pm


17 September
15 October
19 November
17 December


 

Alamo Drafthouse: Westminster

8905 Westminster Boulevard

Second Tuesdays at 7:00pm


8 September
13 October
10 November
8 December




 

Shirley Delta Blow

Performer     Hostess     Queen



Events

Look for Shirley at these upcoming events.